Turnverein Fehraltorf

Der Vorstand des Turnverein Fehraltorf

Präsident

Stefan Bachofner
Sagenrainstrasse 32
8320 Fehraltorf
079 725 60 02
stefan_bachofner@bluewin.ch

Vize-Präsident

Kilian Gehrig
Obermülistrasse
8320 Fehraltorf
kilian.gehrig@hotmail.com

Finanzen

Vögi
Poststrasse 3
8610 Uster
079 875 96 49
finanzen@tvfehraltorf.ch

Technischer Leiter Turnen / OT

Jonas Kofler
Haldenstrasse 12
8320 Fehraltorf
079 992 77 91
jokofler13@hotmail.com

Leiter Administration

Thomas Haller
Mülistrasse 2
8320 Fehraltorf
079 719 38 27
thhaller@hotmail.com

Personelles / J+S Coach

Stefano Gianfreda
Kempttalstrasse 50
8320 Fehraltorf
078 664 64 00
gianfredastefano80@gmail.com

Technischer Leiter Jugend

Siro Duschletta
Haldenstrasse 6
8320 Fehraltorf
079 832 66 05
siro.duschletta@hispeed.ch

Turnverein Fehraltorf
Webmasters
Sven Ijsseling <admin@tvfehraltorf.ch>   •   Siro Duschletta <admin@tvfehraltorf.ch>